TAILOR MADE PRESSES AND MACHINERIES 

ROCHE M'TECH, special machinery division of ATELIERS ROCHE, designs, manufactures and installs high value-added industrial equipment for research laboratories, aerospace industries, automobiles and oil services companies.

A press builder for more than 50 years, formerly known as HUBERT JOUY LEGROS (HJL), this division has developed the process of years and its power of actor to become a major player in the field of measurement and turnkey projects.

Starting from a complex specification or a simple expression of the need, ROCHE M'TECH proposes an optimal solution by placing the stakes of its customers at the heart of its concerns.

Our core business is taking up new challenges in order to provide our customers with ever more innovative and efficient solutions by giving a prominent place to the full cost of investment and maintainability of our equipment. Particular attention is paid to operator safety and the development of eco-friendly solutions.

We invite you to discover our product families during your visit on this site.

To discover:

 -  MESHMAKER :     Battery expended lead plate lines

 -  PUNCHMASTER : Battery punched lead plate lines 

 -  SWAGEMASTER : Oil pipeswaging lines

 -  PRESSMASTER :   Industrial tailor made presses

PRESSES ET MACHINES SPÉCIALES 

ROCHE M'TECH, division machines spéciales des ATELIERS ROCHE, conçoit, réalise et installe des équipements industriels à forte valeur ajoutée à destination des laboratoires de recherche, des industries aéronautiques, automobiles et parapétrolières.

 

Constructeur de presses depuis plus de 50 ans, anciennement connu sous la marque HUBERT JOUY LEGROS (HJL), cette division a développé au fil des années sa maitrise des processus industriels et augmenté son champ d’action lui permettant de devenir un acteur majeur du sur-mesure et des projets clé en main.

 

Partant d’un cahier des charges complexe ou d’une simple expression du besoin, ROCHE M'TECH propose une solution optimale en plaçant les enjeux de ses clients au cœur de ses préoccupations.

 

Notre cœur de métier est définitivement la relève de défis nouveaux permettant d’apporter à nos clients des solutions toujours plus innovantes et efficientes en accordant une place prépondérante au coût complet d’investissement et à la maintenabilité de nos équipements. Une attention toute particulière est portée à la sécurité des opérateurs et au développement de solutions écoresponsables.

 

Nous vous invitons à découvrir nos familles de produits lors de votre visite sur ce site. 

 

A découvrir:

 -  MESHMAKER :     Ligne de déployage de plomb

 -  PUNCHMASTER : Ligne de poinçonnage de plomb

 -  SWAGEMASTER : Ligne de formage de tubes

 -  PRESSMASTER :   Presses spéciales