Ateliers ROCHE has ever been involved in large-scale projects, wether it is in defence, oil & gas or even still in big infrastructures of search. The complementarity of the both divisions, ROCHE MÉCA and ROCHE M'TECH, make possible to offer a "package" on mechanical assemblies needing technicity exceptional means.

Multi knowledges :  mechanical design, automatism, methods/industrialization, welding, machining, control, assembly, grinding commissioning onto a same site is a great and coherent answer. It permit to guarantee a complete mastered process and keep confidentiality secured.

Some examples of realizations presented below :





LARGE SCALE PROJECTS - SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH



                  

 -  Fabrication of 7 radiotelescops antennas (Except Satellite dish)  for astronomical search.





TRANSFORMATION MOLDED STEEL TO WELDING PART






 -  Design and manufacturing of two welded casing for a cage of vertical rolling mill intended to replace originals casings realized in molded steel. Those one presented important crakings putting in danger the customer production. After having measured constraints on site and correlated with calculation by finite elements, the replacment was able to made in optimum conditions and very quickly. 




SPECIAL MACHINES



      

 -  Complete assembly of machine needing a know-how scraping and thin adjustments. Knowledge in the presse manufacturing is a real strengh to dévelop long terme partnerships.




AERONAUTICAL BENCH TESTS EQUIPMENTS 



- Technical support in realization of strong added assemblies combinating technical materials and parts fashion designed.



MORE THAN A SUBCONTRACTOR : A PARTNER



Ateliers ROCHE are renowned reliable and long-lasting. Holding commitments is a real leitmotiv, projects with strong stakes with deadlines are object of a personnalized support and an account manager dedicated will be your principal interlocutor.

Complementarity of the both divisions know-how with the support of the group permut us to accompany our clients in the course of their project bringing in each step a complete expertise. 

Intervention fields: 

-  MECHANICAL DESIGN DEPARTMENT 
-  AUTOMATISM DESIGN DEPARTMENT 
-  INDUSTRIALISATION (METHODS) 
-  WELDING (TECHNICS & QUALIFICATIONS) 
-  MACHINING
-  CONTROLS
-  ASSEMBLY OF COMPLETE MACHINES AND SUBASSEMBLIES  
-  ADJUSTMENTS / GRINDING 
-  AUTOMATISM / WIRING  
-  INSTALLATION SUR SITE

Les Ateliers ROCHE sont depuis toujours impliqués dans de grands projets, que ce soit dans le domaine de la défense, l'oil & gas ou même encore dans les grandes infrastructures de recherche. La complémentarité des deux divisions, ROCHE MÉCA et ROCHE M'TECH, permet de proposer une offre "package" sur des ensembles mécaniques nécessitant technicité et moyens hors normes.

La polycompétence :  design mécanique, automatisme, méthodes/industrialisation, mécanosoudure, usinage, contrôle, assemblage/montage, rodage et mise en service regroupés sur un même site est une réponse cohérente. Cela permet de garantir une maîtrise complète du processs et de la confidentialité.

Quelques exemples de réalisations sont présentés ci-dessous.





PROJETS D'ENVERGURE - RECHERCHE SCIENTIFIQUE



                  

 -  Fabrication de 7 antennes de radiotélescope (hors parabole) destinées à la recherche astronomique.
     Projet de grandes dimensions à forte valeur ajoutée humaine (pour les activités de mécano-soudure & usinage).





TRANSFORMATION ACIER MOULÉ VERS MÉCANOSOUDÉ






 -  Design et fabrication de deux carters mécanosoudés pour une cage de laminoir vertical en vue d'un remplacement des carters d'origine réalisés en acier moulé. Ces derniers présentaient des fissurations importantes mettant en péril la production. Après avoir mesuré les contraintes sur site et mis en corrélation avec les calculs par éléments finis, le remplacement a pu se faire dans des conditions optimum et dans un délai très court. 




PRESSES SPÉCIALES




      

 -  Montage complet de machine nécessitant un savoir-faire de grattage et des réglages fins, jusqu'à rodage des presses. La prestation est clés en main pour nos clients. La compétence dans la fabrication de presse est un réel atout pour développer des partenariats long terme.





ÉQUIPEMENTS POUR BANCS DE TESTS AÉRONAUTIQUE



- Accompagnement technique dans la réalisation d'ensembles à forte valeur ajoutée alliant matériaux techniques et assemblage haute couture. Des connaissances pointues et diversiviés sont nécessaire notamment en mécano-soudure pour ces pièces fortement sollicitées.



PLUS QU'UN SOUS-TRAITANT : UN PARTENAIRE



Les Ateliers ROCHE sont réputés fiables et pérennes. La tenue des engagements est un réel leitmotiv, les projets à forts enjeux de délais font l'objet d'un accompagnement personnalisé et un chargé d'affaire dédié sera votre interlocuteur principal.

La complémentarité des savoir-faire de nos divisions avec le soutien du Groupe CIF nous permet d'accompagner nos clients tout au long de leur projet en apportant à chaque étape une expertise complète. Domaines d'intervention:

 -  BE MÉCANIQUE
 -  BE AUTOMATISME
 -  INDUSTRIALISATION (MÉTHODES)
 -  MÉCANOSOUDURE (TECHNIQUE et QUALIFICATIONS)
 -  USINAGE
 -  CONTRÔLE
 -  MONTAGE DE SOUS ENSEMBLES ou MACHINES COMPLETES
 -  RÉGLAGES / RODAGE
 -  AUTOMATISME 
 -  INSTALLATION SUR SITE